home 2 hilton hotel schlafzimmer set

Kurze Beschreibung:

DESIGN-SERVICE

Unsere Möbeldesigner entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen auffällige Hoteleinrichtungen. Unsere Designer verwenden das CAD-Softwarepaket SolidWorks, um praktische Designs zu erstellen, die sowohl schön als auch robust sind.


Produktdetail

Produkt Tags

Home2 Suites by Hilton Minneapolis Bloomington

Von der Konzeption bis zur Installation, Taisen-Möbel. ist Ihr Partner, wenn es um maßgefertigte Möbel und Gastronomiemöbel geht. Es ist toll, wenn Sie genau wissen, was Ihr Projekt beinhaltet, aber wir bieten auch hausinterne Design- und Beratungsleistungen an, die Ihnen helfen, Ihre Idee zu verwirklichen.

Und für jedes Projekt stellen wir einen vollständigen Satz umfassender Werkstattzeichnungen zur Verfügung, um die Genauigkeit zu gewährleisten und ein klares Verständnis des Projektumfangs zu vermitteln. Sobald das Design festgelegt ist, besprechen wir Zeitpläne für Produktion, Lieferung und Installation, damit Sie entsprechend planen können.

Freuen Sie sich auf Ihren Kontakt zur weiteren Kommunikation !

Projektname: Home2 Hotelzimmermöbel-Set
Projektstandort: Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika
Marke: Taisen
Herkunftsort : NingBo, China
Basismaterial: MDF / Sperrholz / Spanplatten
Kopfteil: Mit Polsterung / Ohne Polsterung
Casegoods: HPL / LPL / Furnierlackierung
Spezifikationen: Angepasst
Zahlungsbedingungen: Per T/T, 50% Anzahlung und der Restbetrag vor dem Versand
Lieferweg: FOB / CIF / DDP
Anwendung: Hotelzimmer / Badezimmer / Öffentlich
c

UNSERE FABRIK

image3

MATERIAL

image4

Verpackung & Transport

image5

FAQ

Q1. Woraus bestehen die Hotelmöbel?

A: Es ist aus Massivholz und MDF (mitteldichte Faserplatte) mit Massivholzfurnier gewölbt. Es wird häufig in kommerziellen Möbeln verwendet.

Q2. Wie kann ich die Holzlasurfarbe auswählen?

A: Sie können aus dem wilsonart Laminate-Katalog wählen, einer Marke aus den USA als weltweit führende Marke für dekorative Oberflächenprodukte. Sie können auch aus unserem Katalog für Holzlasuren auf unserer Website wählen.


  • Vorherige:
  • Nächste:

    • Linkedin
    • youtube
    • facebook
    • twitter

home 2 hilton hotel bedroom set

Short Description:

DESIGN SERVICE

Our furniture designers will work with you to develop eye-catching hotel interiors.Our designers use the SolidWorks CAD software package to produce practical designs that are both beautiful and robust.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Home2 Suites by Hilton Minneapolis Bloomington

From conception to installation, Taisen furniture. is your partner when it comes to custom millwork and hospitality furniture. It’s great if you come to us knowing exactly what your project consists of, but we also offer in-house design and consultation services that can help you solidify your idea.

And with each project, we provide a full set of comprehensive shop drawings to ensure accuracy and provide a clear understanding of the scope of the project. Once the design is established, we then discuss timelines for production, delivery, and installation so you can plan accordingly on your end.

Look forward to your contact for further communication !

Project Name: Home2 hotel bedroom furniture set
Project Location: USA
Brand: Taisen
Place of origin : NingBo, China
Base Material: MDF / Plywood / Particleboard
Headboard: With Upholstery / No Upholstery
Casegoods: HPL / LPL / Veneer Painting
Specifications: Customized
Payment Terms: By T/T, 50% Deposit And The Balance Before Shipping
Delievery Way: FOB / CIF / DDP
Application: Hotel Guestroom / Bathroom / Public
c

OUR FACTORY

image3

MATERIAL

image4

Packing & Transport

image5

F A Q

Q1. What's the hotel furniture made of?

A : It's made of solid wood and MDF ( medium density fiberboard ) with solid wood veneer coved. It's popular used in commercial furniture.

Q2. How can I choose the wood stain color?

A : You can choose from wilsonart Laminate Catalogue, it's a brand from USA as a world-leadig brand of decorative surfacing products, you also can choose from our wood stain finishes catalogue in our website.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

    • youtube
    • facebook
    • twitter